Researchers

Over the years a number of individuals, with Family History connections, or general Interest in St. Columban have been doing research and have contributed information to this site. Some individuals have indicated the family names or areas of interest they are researching below.

We encourage visitors to sign up on the Discussion Forum to post your query to the group so all will benefit from the knowledge exchange. If you have a general query that is not listed as a family of interest under one of the individuals below, please post your question to our discussion forum under the appropriate Category:

Vital Records - Births, Baptisms, Deaths, Marriages, etc.

History - Memories - Famous Residents
(Main Contact: Claude Bourguignon claude.bourguignon@videotron.ca)

Genealogy - Census

Cemetery Restoration Project - Grave Markers - Lookups
(Main Contact: Kelley O'Rourke-Thomassin kelley.orourke@videotron.ca)

General Enquiries that don't fit anywhere else

Visit the forum here and sign up today!

http://www.stcolumban-irish.com/smf

Fergus Keyes
fergus@stcolumban-irish.com
Keyes, Casey, Ryan & Phelan
Home Page

Sean Delaney
delaney.clan@sympatico.ca
Keyes, Carroll, Kenna, Ryan, O'Brien, Casey
Home Page

Bill Weiler
bweiler@bellnet.ca

Robert E. Slattery
bigslatts@juno.com

Al Connelly
alcon@securenet.net

Gary Mair
garymair@comcast.net

Kelley O'Rourke-Thomassin
kelley.orourke@videotron.ca
Skelly and O'Rourke

Mary Kathy Lund
miscmute@aol.com
Blanchfield, Phelan, Walsh, and Griffin

Maureen McDonald
mcmoe@videotron.ca

Steve Sloan
msloan11@shaw.ca

Claude Bourguignon
claude.bourguignon@videotron.ca
General Info. about  St. Columban

Jeff Legault
jeff.legault@rogers.com
Whelan, Mooney, O'Neil, O'Meara, Legault
Home Page

Kenneth Neil
kenneth.neil@sympatico.ca

Tim Funchion
tdfunchion@rogers.com

Stephen Vollick
vollick@kingston.net
Blanchfield, Brophy, Elliot, O'Brien & Phelan

 

Joyce Green
meatballcat@yahoo.ca

Kay Dunn
dunn241@sympatico.ca
Grace, Dunphy

Patrick Delaney
pdelaney@jmsb.concordia.ca

Nathalie Morneau
Assisting with Cemetery transcriptions
O'Shea

nmorneau@ps1.net

Murray Quinn
hquinn@videotron.ca
Forrester, Farrell, Cowan, Brown & Phelan (Whelan)

Michael Delaney
mdelaney13@sympatico.ca

Lynn Grice
megrice@attglobal.net

Lisa Goodman
lisagoodman@sympatico.ca

Kevin Purcell
purcell2@ns.sympatico.ca

Gregory Carroll
22suegreg@msn.com
Carroll, Kenna & Howard

Bob Breen
sonofayooper@yahoo.com

Brendan M. Hynes Jr.
hynesbjr@sympatico.ca

Betty O'Grady-Matiskella
bematiskella@sbcglobal.net

Tim Purcell
tmta@sympatico.ca

Guy Billard
guy.billard@sympatico.ca

Eileen Lowell
lowell497@hotmail.com

Lavelle, Lowell, McGarr & Monaghan